Menu with CSS Css3Menu.com

 


2016 Little 99 Schedule
Little 99 Home | Track Info | Classes

Non-Member ($30) Practice is Wednesday-Sunday 9am-Dark unless there is an event going on that day.
Members Practice any day 9am-Dusk unless there is an event going on that day.


The Little 99 Go Kart & Motorcycle track is located at the San Joaquin County Fairgrounds
1658 S. Airport Way, Stockton, California 95206

Notes: Check back regularly for schedule updates and added events.
Times will be posted, some go kart dates may change to Night Races. All dates are subject to change without notice.

Day Races: Gates open at 7am - Practice at 9am
Night Races: Gates open at 3pm - Practice at 5pm

l99
01/10/2016 Sunday Supermoto - Cancelled


01/23/2016 Saturday Kart & Moto Swap Meet

sbc

01/24/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1


02/07/2016 Sunday Supermoto

sbc

02/21/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1



03/06/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race - CANCELLED
RESCHEDULED FOR SATURDAY MARCH 19TH CANCELLED


03/13/2016 Sunday Supermoto

sbc
03/26/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2


04/03/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

sbc
04/10/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS


04/23/2016 Saturday Supermoto

sbc
04/24/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1


05/01/2016 Sunday Go Karts ONLY - KPX Series


05/07/2016 Saturday Supermoto

sbc
05/21/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach : Knee Down class

sbc
05/22/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Wheelie Course

sbc
05/28/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1


06/11/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (NIGHT)

sbc
06/12/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2


6/18 & 6/19 2016 CLOSED due to the San Joaquin County Fair


sbc
06/25/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach

 


06/26/2016 Sunday Supermoto


07/09/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (NIGHT)

sbc
07/10/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1

sbc
07/24/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS


07/31/2016 Sunday Supermoto

sbc
08/14/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1


08/20/2016 Saturday Supermoto


08/27/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (NIGHT)


09/04/2016 Sunday Supermoto


09/11/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

sbc
09/18/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2

sbc
09/25/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS


10/02/2016 Sunday Supermoto


10/09/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race

sbc

10/22/2016 Saturday Superbike-Coach : Knee Down class

sbc
10/23/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Wheelie Course


10/30/2016 Sunday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (TBD)

sbc
11/06/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 1


11/13/2016 Sunday Supermoto

sbc
11/20/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : NEW CLASS


11/26/2016 Saturday Go Kart & Motorcycle Race (Turkey Dash)

sbc
12/04/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 2

sbc
12/18/2016 Sunday Superbike-Coach : Cornering School Day 3